Only Owners and Admins have the permission to manage teams. They can edit, delete and (un)assign team managers and members.

Edit team

  1. Go to Company page
  2. Open the Teams page
  3. Click on the team you like to edit
  4. You can change the name of the team or (un)assign employees

You can change the name of the team (The team name must be unique) or (un)assign team managers and team members.

Delete team

  1. Go to Company page
  2. Open the Teams page
  3. Click on the team you like to delete
  4. Click Delete team button
  5. Confirm by deletion on confirmation dialog

The selected team will be permanently deleted. This cannot be undone. All assigned employees will be unassigned from this team.

Did this answer your question?