Employee account can be deactivated at anytime. Employees whose account had been deactivated will not be able to access their accounts. Only company administrators and account owner have access to the deactivated employee profiles.

Please note that deactivating employee user account does not delete any employee data or records. It will not be possible to edit profile data of the deactivated employee accounts.

  1. Go to People page
  2. Go to Profile data page 
  3. Open the Account tab
  4. Click Deactivate account button
  5. Confirm deactivating user account
Did this answer your question?