In case that there is a billing payment issue will let you know by email. You will have 30 days to resolve it. When an account owner signs in a payment warning will appear, the warning is only visible to an account owner. All other employees can access the application as normal.

What happens after 30 days?

If the payment issue is not resolved within 30 days, we will lock your account. At this point you will have another 30 days to resolve the issue, but you will not be able to use the application. Company and employee data will be safe but employees will not be able to access their accounts, if you do not resolve the issue within subsequent 30 days your company account will be permanently deleted.

Why payment failed?

There could be several reasons why billing payment failed e.g. credit card has been declined, incorrect billing address, card has expired.

How do I resolve payment issue?

  1. Go to the Account page or click the Update card button in top right
  2. Select the Payment from the menu
  3. Click the Update payment method button
  4. Enter updated payment and billing details

Please note that you will be required to re-enter your payment card details. There will be no payment charge processed at this point. When you update your billing details, we remove the information about the previous payment method. 

Did this answer your question?