Go to Settings / Configuration / Documents - Company folders

Company folders are used to store documents in general.

You can create, edit or delete folders as required.

You can give a name and add a description to each folder. This name must be unique and can be changed at any time.

You can also define the access level for each folder:

  • All users: the folder and its documents are visible to all.

  • Administrators: the folder and its documents are only accessible to administrators.

  • Administrators and team managers: the folder and its documents are only accessible to administrators and team managers.

Did this answer your question?