Go to Settings / Configuration / Documents - Employee folders 

Employee folders are used to store your employees' documents.

You can create, edit or delete folders as required.

You can give a name and add a description to each folder. This name must be unique and can be changed at any time.

You can also set the access level for each folder:

  • Administrators: the folder and its documents are only accessible to administrators.

  • Administrators and team managers: the folder and its documents are only accessible to the employee's administrators and team managers.

  • Administrators and employees: the folder and its documents are visible only to administrators and employees.

  • Administrators, team managers and employees: the folder and its documents are only accessible to administrators, team managers of the employee and the employee.

Did this answer your question?