Go to People and select an employee
The staff folder groups information about employees by topic.
The top menu allows you to change employees while remaining in the same tab.
The icons next to the section titles detail the permissions to access this information.
The business card is accessible to all employees.
It displays non-confidential information.
This tab contains information about the employee's profile and employment details for instance like position, team or employment start.
This tab contains the employee's personal information, address and emergency contact details and social media.
The summary displays a count of the hours for the defined period. You can choose a day, week, month or select an interval by clicking on the displayed date.
Expected attendance: expected number of working hours depending on the assigned typical working week
Follow-up: number of hours worked
Absences: number of hours credited by absences
Holidays: number of hours credited by holidays
Total hours: sum of hours worked + absences + public holidays
Balance: difference between expected attendance and total hours
Meal vouchers: number of vouchers granted according to hours worked
Overtime: number of overtime hours recorded
The projects section displays the number of hours recorded on the different projects over the defined period.
Working times for which no project has been selected are displayed as uncategorised.
This page then details the employee's working times, absences and holidays for the defined period.
Working times and breaks can be added by dragging the mouse over the desired day and clicking on the corresponding button. These entries can be modified or deleted.
Only administrators can add entries for the following month.
A limit of days can be set to add, modify or delete entries in the past.
The entries displayed can also be exported in CSV format by clicking on the Export button.
This page shows the current overtime balance and the history of changes to the account.
The update frequency of the account that is configured in the time plan is also shown here.
Administrators can adjust balances using the corresponding button. The new balance can be saved with a comment visible to the employee.
This tab contains information on the saved working week and the corresponding working hours of the employee. The working time model can be changed here quickly and easily.
This section displays the days taken and days remaining of the time off types available to employees.
A request can be made by dragging the mouse over the desired time off type with the +.
By clicking on a balance, the details are displayed.
The approvers section shows the persons responsible for validating the employee's time off requests.
The time off policy assigned to the employee is also shown.
It is possible to view the plan details for all associated time off types.
Finally, this page lists upcoming time off such as paid time off, other types of time off and public holidays.
By clicking on a request, the details are displayed.
Employees can cancel requests for future time off plans here.
It is possible to choose a type of time off and an accumulation period to consult it:
the balance statement
the related requests
the rules associated with the type of time off
This page shows the time off policy assigned to the employee and the rules for each type of time off.
This tab contains important payroll information and bank details of the employee.
This page shows the salary development and additional payments of the employee.
It is not visible for team administrators.
Administrators can add new entries for salary and additional pay.
This page displays the closed payroll runs by period. By clicking on a cycle, the details are displayed:
This data can be exported in CSV and PDF format.
This page displays all expense reports submitted by the employee.
It is possible to filter the notes by defining a time period.
By clicking on an expense report, the details are displayed and can be edited.
Administrators and team leaders can submit expense claims on behalf of the employee.
The approvers section shows the persons responsible for validating the employee's expense claims.
This page displays the workflows and tasks to which the employee is assigned.
Current workflows are displayed, completed workflows can be viewed via the 'Show completed workflows' button.
Administrators and team leaders can create new workflows for the employee based on existing templates.
This page displays the assets assigned to the employee.
By clicking on an asset, more details are displayed.
Administrators can create new assets for the employee.
Folders contain the employee's uploaded documents.
Administrators, team leaders and the employee can add, edit or delete documents in the folders according to the access levels set.
The HR notepad allows you to enter confidential information about the employee.
This information is only visible to administrators.
The change history lists the data entry modifications of the employee's profile.
Entries can be filtered by topic and period.
This page allows you to manage the employee's account.
The employee's login status is displayed.
Administrators can send a login invitation or reset the password for the employee.
Administrators can also deactivate or reactivate an employee account.
A deactivated employee releases a license that can be reused for a new user.
The deactivated employee can no longer log in to his account.
His profile data remains accessible.
The interface language can be selected individually.
It is possible to change the main email address, which also serves as a login. The employee then receives an email for validation.
If an email (eg. invitation) is sent to an unavailable address, the sending server blocks this address. In this case, you will find a link in here to reactivate the email address once it is available again.
The two-factor authentication can be activated here. The employee is then sent a 6-digit authentication code to their email every time they want to log on to a new device.
Email notifications can be turned off for absence and expense requests. Admins and team managers can also turn off email notifications for the weekly briefings.
Administrators can delete an employee's account.
All his data is then permanently deleted.