Go to Workflows / My tasks
This page displays the workflows and tasks to which an employee is assigned.
When a task is completed, the employee can check the corresponding box in the workflow list. The counter of the number of tasks to be completed is then updated automatically.
Once all tasks have been completed, the workflow can be marked as completed and the user who started the workflow (approver) is notified.
Current workflows are displayed, completed workflows can be viewed via the “Show completed workflows” button.