Go to Settings / Configuration / Documents - Company folders
Company folders are used to store documents in general.
You can create, edit or delete folders as required.
You can give a name and add a description to each folder. This name must be unique and can be changed at any time.
You can also define the access level for each folder:
All users: the folder and its documents are visible to all.
Administrators: the folder and its documents are only accessible to administrators.
Administrators and team managers: the folder and its documents are only accessible to administrators and team managers.