kiwiHR offers transparent pricing with no set-up fees and no minimum wage.

kiwiHR Starter or kiwiHR Plus

When you start a subscription, you can opt for the limited Starter package or the Plus package offering all the advantages of our solution.

Here is a list of additional features that kiwiHR Plus offers.

You can switch from one formula to another at any time during your subscription in Settings / Subscription / Plan.

When you switch to Plus, the difference is charged on a pro-rata basis until the end of the payment cycle (monthly or yearly) and the new plan will then be applied to the next cycle.

When you downgrade to the Starter plan, your account will be credited with the difference on a pro-rata basis until the end of the payment cycle and the new plan will then be applied to the next cycle.

As a customer with the kiwiHR starter package, you also have the opportunity to start a one-time 14-day test phase of the kiwiHR Plus version.

Monthly or annual subscription

You can choose to pay monthly or annually.

Every employee who is added to your kiwiHR account is considered a user.

In the case of a monthly subscription, billing is done each month according to the chosen plan and the number of users.

A user added or reactivated during the month will be included in the next invoice, the amount is calculated pro rata to the monthly cycle.

In the case of an annual subscription, billing is done every year according to the plan chosen and the number of users.

A user added or reactivated during the year will be invoiced in the month following the addition, the amount is calculated on a pro-rata basis of the annual cycle.

The invoice will show a breakdown of the costs for the new number of users up to the end of the payment period compared to the costs for the previous number of users. The difference is formed from this and results in the proportionate amount to be paid.

A deactivated or deleted user releases a license that can be reused for a new user. The number of active users and available licenses is displayed in Settings / Subscription / Plan.

When subscribing, you can switch from a monthly payment to an annual payment to benefit from a more advantageous rate. The remaining period of the month already paid is then deducted from the annual payment.

Cancellation of the subscription

You can cancel your subscription at any time in Settings / Subscription / Plan.

The subscription will then end at the end of your payment cycle. The functions of kiwiHR will remain accessible until this term.

If you have cancelled your account by mistake, you can re-subscribe.

Did this answer your question?